Donnerstag, 11. Februar 2010

Embryotomy Дискографија (2003 - 2008)


Live at Vulkan (demo) 2003

1. Live at Vulkan 

  Execution of Fallacy (demo) 2005

1.Entombment of Fallacy 
2.Defield Shrines of God 
3.Forward to Kill 
4.Uncontrolled Burstfire 
5.Lunatic of God's Creation (Deicide cover)

  Disassemble the Dethroned 2008

1.Reign of Supreme Tyrrany
2.Uncontrolled Burstfire
3.Wrath of Suppression
4.Grotesque Plague Baptism of the Nazarene
5.Forward to Kill
6.Vicious Hell Triumph
7.Entombment of Fallacy
8.Defiled Shrines of God
9.Crushing the Seeds of Treason


  1. Нема линк за download.

  2. И јас сакам да ги најдам,ама не бива!