Samstag, 6. März 2010

Inhabit Discography (2010 - 2011)


3 Song Promo (demo) 2010

1.Path Of Darkness
2.Nothing To Live For
3.Maggots And Scabs

  Pray for Nothing 2011

1.The Common Descent 
2.Nothing to Live For 
3.Sins of Man 
5.The Great Blasphemer
6.A Fire Unafaned Will Consume Him
7.Path in Darkness
8.Pray for Nothing
9.The Great Prostitute
10.Flying Spaghetti Monster
11.God Pounds His Nails
12.Maggots and Scabs
13.Lambs to the Slaughter

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen