Samstag, 19. Juni 2010

Berith Discography (1997 - 2006)

The Symphony of Suffering (demo) 1997

1.The Fall of Perfect Creation 
2. The Fall of the Subliminar Conception 
3. The Fall of God 
4. Into the Garden of Morticinium 

Symphony of the Suffering 2006

1. Intro/The Fall Of Perfect Creation
2. The Fall Of The Subliminar Conception
3. The Fall Of God
4. Into The Garden Of Morticinium
5. Return To The Lost Paradise
6. Evanescent From The Treaty

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen