Dienstag, 8. November 2011

Furion Дискографија (2008 - 2013)

At Shkolka - Live Demo 2008
1. My Dirty Little Dance 
2. Rims and Bones 
3. The Realm of Furion 
4. Queen of Thieves 
5. The Raging Begins 
6. The Path I Choose (Iced Earth cover)

Thrashing Folks 2013

 1.Human Disease
2.Queen of Thieves
3.The Raging Begins
4.The Realm of Furion
5.Rims and Bones
6.Storm the Gates of Babylon
7.Сина Неправда (Sina Nepravda)
8.Baseball Bat Vendetta

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen