Donnerstag, 15. Juli 2010

Acoustic Torment Discographie (1999 - 2002)

My Hope Is In You 1999
2.Sick World
3.The First Commandment
4.Enviormental Disaster
5.Atomic Threat
6.Total Global Annihilation and the Return of Jesus Christ
7.Indifferent Humanity
8.My Hope Is in You
9.Praise the Lord

 Schwarzwald 2002

1.Sick World
2.Praise the Lord
3.Satanic Seduction
4.Medley of \\\"Schwarzwald
6.The narrow gate
7.Nuclear Warfare
8.Belated perception
9.Judgement Day
10.Choose Christ

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen