Dienstag, 27. Juli 2010

Any Given Day Discographie (2012 - 2014)

Any Given Day (demo) 2012

1.My Own Sweet Hell
2.The Beginning of the End
3.Dead And Gone

My Longest Way Home 2014

1.Darkness Within
2.Dead And Gone
3.The Beginning of the End
4.Anthem for the Voiceless
5. Home Is Where the Heart Is
6.My Own Sweet Hell
7.Dead Forever
8.Never Say Die
9. If Tomorrow Never Shows

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen