Samstag, 18. Februar 2012

Steel Thunder Дискографија 2008


Warnament / Steel Thunder  Tetovo Rock (split) 2008

1.Пазарна инспекција/Pazarna Inspekcija - Jajo 
2.Пазарна инспекција/Pazarna Inspekcija - Пиво/Pivo 
3.Steel Thunder - For What We Are 
4.Steel Thunder - Dark Days 
5.Exit - Jeta (range) 
6.Deep Inside - Продолжувам сам/Prodolzuvam Sam 
7.Warnament - War For Your Name 
8.Warnament - Slow And Painful Death 
9.Warnament - Life Consequences 

  Anthems of the Oscured Chaos (demo) 2008

1.Beneath Reality 
2.Dark Days 
3.The Rebel Rides On 
4.For What We Are

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen