Mittwoch, 21. Januar 2015

Awake the Suffering - "Inside the Mind We Die" 2009

Inside the Mind We Die 2009

1.Bury the Breakdown 
2.Blood, the Sacrifice 
3.Inside the Mind We Die 
4.Fixed on the Gray 
5.Sloths In a Box 
6.The Taste of Blood and Sin 
7.Slit Wrist Slave 
8.Purities Walk Through the Vines 
10.Beaten Down and Still a Threat 
11.Embraced In Blood

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen