Sonntag, 16. März 2014

Mercy Discography (2003 - 2013)

The Thoughts (single) 2003

1.Kingdom of Holyness 
 Beast from the Earth (single) 2013

1.Beast from the Earth 
 Beast of the Sea (single) 2013

1.Beast of the Sea 
  The Seven Signs 2013

1. The Seven Signs
2. The Woman 
3.The Dragon
4.The Child
5. The Beast with Seven Heads 
6.Beast of the Sea
7. The Lamb and the 144.000 
8.Lord God Almighty
9. Kingdom of Holiness 
10.Path of Light
10. Beast from the Earth

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen