Sonntag, 16. März 2014

Herlighet - " A Warrior Never Dies" 2007

A Warrior Never Dies 2007

1.Fly Over the Oceans 
2.Lord of Creation
3. Crying Out Knees to the Lord 
4.Sanctus Patrix
5.I Desire Drink Your Blood 
6.When Will Back the Morning? 
7.Only You Know My Pain 
8.Walking Over The Valley 
9.The Ashes of the Ancients 
10.Leave This Sorrow 
11.Poder Y Gloria 
12.A Warrior Never Dies

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen