Donnerstag, 17. Mai 2012

Beeroth Discography (2003 - 2009)


Himnos De Ceremonia Funebre (demo) 2003

1.Himnos de Ceremonia Funebre 
2. Christian Metal Fallowship 
3. Birkart Hocobenim 
4. Instru 
5. Satanas Destronado 
6. Azmaveth 
  Total Annihilation of Leviatan Legions 2009
1. Behold the Annihilation Is Near 
2. Total Annihilation of Leviatan Legions 
3. Where the Ancient Walls Kept the Wrath of Pagan Times 
4. Nuestra Es La Victoria 
5. A Light Strength Consumed the Skies 
6. Crush the Head of the Enemy 
7. Where the Worms Eat Them Forever 
8. The Darkness By Always Will Die 
9. Las Puertas Del Infierno Gimen 
10. From Behind the Trees (Slechtvalk cover)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen