Samstag, 15. Mai 2010

Beyond The Bridge (ex Fallout) - " The Old Man and the Spirit" 2012

The Old Man and the Spirit 2012

1.The Call
2.The Apparition
3.Triumph of Irreality
4.The Spring of It All
5.World of Wonders 
6.The Prmal Demand
7.Doorway to Salvation
9.The Difference Is Human 
10.Where the Earth and Sky Mee
11.All a Man Can Do
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. All a Man Can Do (Orchestral Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen