Montag, 6. Juni 2016

Nuclear Blaze Discography (2015 - 2017)

False Prophets and Empty Oracles  (single) 2015

1.False Prophets and Empty Oracles 

Improper mourning (single) 2015

1.Improper mourning 

The Time of Sodom and Gommorah  2017

2.False Prophets and Empty Oracles
3.If We Die with Him
4.Like Lamb to the Slaughter 
5.Like Rams and Goats
6.The Lamp of the Body
7.Wound is Incurable !!
8.Improper Mourning   

Death Sucks EP 2017

1.Death Is Sucks (single)
2.Death Is Sucks (Raw Unmastered)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen