Dienstag, 12. August 2014

Chryztyne - "Tales of Paradise" 1993

Tales of Paradise 1993
1.For You
2. Tell Me Why 
3.Remember You
4. Mama Doesn't Know 
5.Stay with Me
6. All That You've Got 
7.All Day All Night
9. Born in the Fire 
10. In the Darkness of Night 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen