Dienstag, 14. August 2012

World Against World - "Until the Day Breaks and the Shadows Flee Away" 1998

Until the Day Breaks and the Shadows Flee Away 1998

01.Disrupted Darkness and Scattered Spirits
02.Our Nation of Thoughtlessness Celebrates Immorality While Seeking Independence From But Nevertheless Finding A Plague Of Sorrow
03.The Hope of the Wicked Has Become Despair
04.A Somber Tale of Repentance
05.The Destruction of The World In All Of Her Glorious Splendor
06.Scared Silent
07.Insomnia For the Dea
08.We Dance With the Moment On The 2nd Story of Fatality, Unaware Of The Flames Slowly Spreading Up The Stairs
09.Deserted Concern for the Irrefutable
10.One Final Attempt at Righting Our Wrongs

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen