Dienstag, 21. August 2012

Flaskavsae Discography (2005 - 2010)

Celestial 2005

1.Rock of Celestiia 5.25
2.Without War 3.48
3 Raised By Fire 6.10
4.Lucid Intervals 4.19
5.Celestial 6.30
6.Blood for Their Idols 6.00
7.Mythos Unseen 4.23
8.The Clouds Shall Cover 6.59

Eclipse In Tides EP 2006

 1.Head First Into Oblivion 3:51      
2.Wars Developed From Ignorance 4:17      
3.Trusting In The Son 2:40      
4.Eclipse In Tides 3:02      
5.Incomplete Endless Mystery 5:08

Nahum / Flaskavsae (split) 2006

1.Tribulations of the Cross
2.Mighty God
3.Threatened but Trusting
4.Prayer of an Afflicted Sinner

5.Playing the Harlot
6.He Built no More
7.Portrayed upon the Wall

 Philosophies 2007

1.Twilight Reminiscent of Slumer 5.19
2.Parallels to Nothing 7.23
3.Eating Light 4.38
4.Resurrected 9.39
5.The Longest Ritual 3.05
6.When Forever is Lost 11.08
7.The Shortest Ritual 5.26
8.Wotansvoid-False Deity 9.00
9.Philosophies 10.18

Celestial Eclipses (compilation) 2007

1.Rock of Celestiia 
2.Without War 
3.Raised By Fire 
4.Lucid Intervals 
6.Blood For Their Idols 
7.Mythos Unseen 
8.The Clouds Shall Cover 
9.Head First Into Oblivion 
10.Wars Developed From Ignorance 
11.Trusting in the Son 
12 Eclipse In Tides 
13.Incomplete Endless Mystery 
14.Playing the Harlot 
15.He Built No More 
16.Portrayed Upon the Wall

  Requiem IV (split) 2008

Dark Procession

1.The Dark Foreshadow 12:08  
2.Bereavement 10:41  
3.The Mourning  07:17 
4.Beneath the Sky We Die and Drown in the Moors  07:44         

5.The Initial Shock of Mortality 04:44    
6.Anger Towards Thy Beloved  06:09    
7.Sadness Hath Consumed All   06:22    
8.Final Acceptance of the Inevitable  08:32        
9.Cold Silence in Deep Slumber Following Thy Light  06:25

 Parallels To Nothing: Demos 2006 - 2007 (compilation) 2008

1.Philosophies I (Intro) 
2.Twilight Reminiscent of Slumber 
3.Parallels to Nothing I 
4.Playing the Harlot 
5.Portrayed Upon the Wall 
6.He Built No More 
7.Eclipse in Tides 
8.Incomplete Endless Mystery 
9.Parallels to Nothing II 
10.Philosophies II (Outro)

In Memory EP 2008

1.Introspection 1.14
2.His Final Winter 7.51
3.During The Reign of Sorrow 10.59
4.In Memory 12.04

 Light Shall Prevail / Flaskavsae (split) 2008

1.Hymns Of Praise 04:00
2.Metaphysical Quest 07:54
3.Petitioning The Heavens 06:27
4.The Coming Endtimes 05:39

Light Shall Prevail:
5.Epicism 07:01
6.The Knot Within The Rope 05:11
7.Entangled By Bonds 04:38
8....To Never Speak Again 15:19

Christmas EP 2008

1.The Birth of Jesus 04:37
2.The Coming of the Wise Men 06:26
3....and Know Her Not Till 04:45
4.Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh 13:44
5.The Flight into Egypt 09:00
6.There is No Christmas Without Christ 04:36

Two Pillars 2010

1.The Most Holy Place
2.Figures Of Angels, Palm Trees And Open Flowers
3.The Hall Of The Forest Of Lebanon
4.Throne Room (Or Judgement Hall)
5.Overlaid With Gold
6.The Ark Of The Covenant Of The Lord
7.Two Statues Of Angels
8.Forgive Your People
9.Megiddo And Gezer
10.Two Pillars

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen