Montag, 10. April 2017

FHTH - "Digital Holocaust" 2017

Digital Holocaust 2017
1.Under The Pressure
2.Division By Zero
3.Hold Fast
4.Father,Forgive Me
5.Leaving All Behind
6.Nobody Be Saved From Wrath 
7.Propaganda War Machine
8.Walking In The Dark
9.Another Day Melt In Solitude
10.... On The Dead City's Street    

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen