Sonntag, 23. November 2014

Blood Thirsty Discography (2014 - 2015)

Sanguine River Absolution 2014

1.Slaughtering Sin 
2.Mercy of the Storm
3. Crush the Head of the Serpent 
4.The Day the Devil Lost
6.Chaos Conquerer
7.When the Flesh Explodes 
8.The Engrafting 
10.Scared to Death 
11.Behold,the Fire

O Come Emmanuel (The One Foretold) single 2014

1.O Come Emmanuel (The One Foretold)

 Woe to the City of Blood EP 2015

1.A Prophecy Against Nineveh
2.Woe to the City of Blood
4.The Day the Devil Lost (instrumental version)
5.Crush the Head of the Serpent (aggressive version)
6.Omniscient (aggressive version)
7.Behold, the Fire (aggressive version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen