Mittwoch, 26. November 2014

Wretched Humanity Discography (2010 - 2011)

The Fall of Lucifer 2010
1. Part I: Opening (instrumental)
2. Part II: In Eden 
3. Part III: Cast Out 
4. Part IV: Intermission I  (instrumental)
5. Part V: Fire And Ashes 
6. Part VI: The Fallen 
7. Part VII: Intermission II (instrumental)
8. Part VIII: Like a Corpse Trodden Underfoot 
9. Part IX: The Bottomless Pit 
10. Part X: Closing 
 Wretched Humanity 2011
1.Intro (instrumental)
2.O  Wretched Humanity 
4. Lies of the Serpent 
6.The Harlot
7.The Battle
8. The Rising of the Blood Red Moon 
9. Blood, Fire, Pillars of Smoke 
10.Outro (instrumental)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen