Samstag, 15. Juni 2013

Dynasty Discography (2011 - 2013)

True Living with a Youthful Vengeance 2011

1.Worthless Will 
2.Voice of Truth 
3.Wisdom is Supreme 
4. Triumph and Truth
6.Back to Life
7. Demolish Strongholds
8.Way of the Wolf
9. Dangerous Minds 
10.Sitting Back 
Beyoun Measure 2013
1. Word Is Born
2. Brick by Brick
3. Rise to Victory (ft. Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns and Thom Green of Sleeping Giant)
4. Omni-Death
5. Hard Pressed (ft. Roger Miret of Agnostic Front)
6. Beyond Measure
7. Savage Mind (ft. Martin Stewart of Terror)
8. Undefeated
9.Death Solution
10. Burn in Me
11.Explicit Method
12. Get Live (ft. Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen