Dienstag, 13. März 2012

Shadows Of Paragon Discography (2004 - 2009)


Shadows of Paragon (demo) 2004

1.Gone with the Mist 
2.King of the Nord
3.Screams of Silence
4.And My Tears Are Gone

Fear of Being Forever Lost EP 2008

1.Fear of Being Forever Lost 
3.In the Midst of the Morbid Darkness 
4.Ad Infinitum

Throught The Valley Within 2009

1. Intro
2. Repressed Experience 
3. Fall Leaves
4. The Ocean Of Inane Thoughts
5. Fear Of Being Forever Lost
6. Without A Veil Conceiling My Sight
7. Darkness Fiding
8. Silentium
9. A Tranquil Image Of A Wounded Child
10. In The List Of The Morbid Darkness
11. At War
12. Kyrie Eleison (instrumental)
13. Outro

    Keine Kommentare:

    Kommentar veröffentlichen