Dienstag, 10. Januar 2012

Grave Robber Discography (2006 - 2018)


Love Hurts 2006

1.Love Hurts
2.Burn Witch Burn (2006)
3.Dark Angel (Live 2006)
4.Army Of The Dead (Live 2006)

Be Afraid 2008

1.The Exorcist
3.Burn Witch Burn
5.Rigor Mortis
6.Buried Alive
7.Screams Of The Voiceless
11.Dark Angel
12.I Wanna Kill You Over And Over Again
13.I, Zombie
14.Army Of The Dead

Inner Sanctum 2009

 1.Inner Sanctum [instrumental]
2.Detonation A.D.
4.Altered States
5.Fear No Evil
6.I'm Possessed
7.Tell Tale Hearts
8.The Night Has Eyes
9.Valley Of Dry Bones
10.Men In Black
11.I Spit On Your Grave 
12.Children of the Grave 

Exhumed 2010

1.Army Of The Dead (2010)
2.They Hate You
3.Altered States (2010)
4.Fill This Place With Blood
5.Lion of Judah
6.You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
7.Reanimator (2005 Demo)
8.Bloodbath (2005 Demo)
9.I Wanna Kill You Over And Over Again (2005 Demo)
10.Screams Of The Voiceless (2005 Demo)
11.I, Zombie (2005 Demo)

 Your're All Gonna Die! 2011 

 1.Flatliner [intro]
2.You're All Gonna DIE!
3.Paranormal Activity
4.Invisible Man
5.Something Wicked This Way Comes
7.Haunted House
8.Incredible Shrinking Woman
9.Last Man On Earth
10.Fill This Place With Blood
11.Curse Of The Werewolf 

Straight To Hell (single) 2015

1.Straight To Hell

Escaping the Grave 2018

1.Burial Ground
2.Into the Pit
3.The Evil Dead
5.The Beast Within
6.Lips of Blood
7.The Conjuring
8.The Swarm
9.The Night Evelyn Came Out Of The Grave
10.Jet Black Tears
11.Escaping the Grave
12.Bonus Track: Curse Of The Werewolf (Mad Monster Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen