Sonntag, 28. Dezember 2014

FG (a.k.a. Felipe González) - "Battle for Souls" 2011

Battle for Souls 2011
1.Intro (instrumental)
2. Battle for Souls 
3. Death to Life 
4.Guardian Angel
5. I Never Met You 
6.My Salvation
7.My Vision
8.Nobody Can
9. Psalm 103 
11. Shine in the Darkness 
12. Streets of Gold 
13. Through His Own Blood 
14.We Got the Power

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen